You can write anything here.
Today: Jun 12, 2024

2024 Emmy Tech & Engineering Awards Winners Revealed by NATAS

1 min read


Key Points:

  • NATAS announced recipients of the 2024 Technology & Engineering Emmy Awards
  • Ceremony to take place at NAB New York in October 2024

In a recent announcement, the National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences (NATAS) revealed the winners of the 2024 Technology & Engineering Emmy Awards. The ceremony honoring the recipients will be held at the NAB New York media and technology convention in October 2024. Adam Sharp, CEO & president of NATAS, highlighted the importance of these awards, which recognize individuals and companies for their contributions to technology in television. Some of the honorees include BBC, NBC, DirecTV, CommScope, Amagi, Pluto TV, Turner, MLB, and the FCC. These awards celebrate innovations and developments that have significantly impacted the television industry. The Technology & Engineering Emmy Awards focus on advancements and standardization in engineering technologies that have had a material effect on television. Congratulations to all the deserving winners!